PK Subban, winner of the Norris Trophy for the 2012th–2013th campaign

Aatu Räty

Cole Caufield

1. Cole Caufield (LW, University of Wisconsin, NCAA)

Alexis Lafrenière

1. Alexis Lafrenière (LW, Rimouski Oceanic, QMJHL)

Philip Rivers

1. Dak Prescott (QB, Dallas Cowboys)

Antillia, Mumbai, India

Taylor Hall

2019–20 cap hit: $6,000,000

Sidney Crosby

1. Sidney Crosby (C, Pittsburgh Penguins)

Jack Hughes

1. Cale Makar (D, Colorado Avalanche)

Émile LeBlanc

I write articles based on my own knowledge. Factual and judgemental.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store